Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Obmaces

Katie Obmaces

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Obmaces
"I called Brenna to receive a quote for home and auto insurance. She was very responsive, answered all of my questions and had the quote over to me on the same day. She offered competitive rates and was able to make our transition to State Farm seamless."
Profile photo of Milissa Laves

Milissa Laves

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milissa Laves
"I just now switched my insurance policies, auto and home to Brenda. What a wonderful experience. I worked with Angie and let me tell you, those girls rocked! Their knowledge and promptness was amazing. We saved nearly 6,000.00 a year and couldn't be happier! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Very happy clients!"
Profile photo of Dan Youngren

Dan Youngren

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Youngren
"My wife & I met with Brenda today to review and and make adjustments to all of our insurance coverage. Brenda is very pleasant to deal with. She is down to earth, and very knowledgable. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Zack Meyer

Zack Meyer

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Meyer
"Brenna Matysik did an amazing job helping me! Start to finish, it couldn't have been easier. Saved me so much money on an annual basis!"
Profile photo of Marhia Wilkinson

Marhia Wilkinson

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marhia Wilkinson
"Bre did a great job getting me the insurance coverage that I needed at a price I could afford. She did things a timely manner and was very professional."
Profile photo of Zack

Zack

July 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Zack
"I'm not sure how they got my phone number when Im on a do not call list but they will not stop calling me. It is to the point of being harassment. Brenda smith needs better business practices. Zero stars."
Profile photo of David Hampton

David Hampton

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hampton
"Brenda is great help for choosing the right insurance. Her communication is fantastic."
Profile photo of Sarah J

Sarah J

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah J
"I have had an incredible experience with Brenna Matysik. She saved me money by switching over my policies and providing me with excellent customer service. Would highly recommend for your insurance needs! :)"
Profile photo of S F

S F

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S F
"I could not be happier with Brenda and her team at State Farm insurance. I was with another office and made the move to Brenda’s office. She has made such a difference. She is now my number 1 go to for insurance. She will go over and beyond to save you money, and to make sure that you have every coverage that you need. Thanks so much Brenda!"
Profile photo of Marzella Gauna

Marzella Gauna

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marzella Gauna
"Brenda was able to assist me with everything I needed and was so nice to work with. I highly recommend her services. Very thoughtful lady. Thanks Brenda!"
Profile photo of Amy Furuto

Amy Furuto

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Furuto
"Bre just helped me switch my home and auto insurance seamlessly. She was so patient and helpful with my many questions. I recommend her for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Heather Young

Heather Young

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Young
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christy Vodney

Christy Vodney

June 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christy Vodney
"Used to love this agency but price keeps going up every time I have to renew. Not as friendly as they used to be."
Profile photo of Bobbie W

Bobbie W

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie W
"Highly recommended! I had a very good experience with Agent Cary today. He was very friendly and very helpful with my auto insurance. Had my quote within minutes. Happy to say that I switched to State Farm. Thank you Cary!"
Profile photo of Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Smith
"Brenda was very willing to gather the information I need to quote me auto and home owners insurance"
Profile photo of MWandLM Pritchard

MWandLM Pritchard

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MWandLM Pritchard
"Highly recommend. Brenda is very well informed and works with you to manage the best products for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of mwplmp14 Pritchard

mwplmp14 Pritchard

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mwplmp14 Pritchard
"We would highly recommend Brenda for anyone looking for all Insurance needs. She is competent knowledgeable very well informed professional and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Cheryl Stout

Cheryl Stout

May 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Stout
"I felt obligated to leave this review. I picked this agent due to the wonderful reviews. Unfortunately, I did not experience the same acknowledgment as the others clients reviews state. I stopped to visit Brenda Smith after no contact from her or her office in the five or six months my policy had been moved to her. I am trying to cancel my policies today with of course no one answering the phone. After a number of years we will no longer be part of the State Farm Family. Due to lack of communication. Its sad."
Profile photo of Lauren Hogan

Lauren Hogan

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Hogan
"I’m so pleased that I reached out to the Brenda State Farm Agency! From start to finish, it was a wonderful experience. Communication and professionalism at its finest. In the end, they were able to lower our costs in total of close to $6k per year bundling our home and auto insurance. The Brenda State Farm Agency is top notch!"
Profile photo of Bruce Ginsberg

Bruce Ginsberg

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Ginsberg
"Brenda and her team offer exceptional customer service! She personally takes the time to answer any questions we have and always goes above and beyond to help us. She is the best agent we've worked with in 40 years! We highly recommended her!"
Profile photo of Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Johnson
"I recommend Brenda Smith for all your insurance needs. She’s helped me save money and made sure I had the right amount of coverages for my home and auto. Thank you Brenda!"
Profile photo of Stephanie O'Keefe

Stephanie O'Keefe

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie O'Keefe
"Gary Rogers was our State Farm guy for years, and when he retired, he suggested Brenda Smith as our new agent. We couldn't be happier with his recommendation. Customer service is their number one priority. They are friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. We have all of our policies through State Farm and have for over 30 years. We are extremely pleased."
Profile photo of Ryan Merrifield

Ryan Merrifield

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Merrifield
"I called in because an agent named Cary has always been trying to help me with insurance quotes, both Auto and Home. Time after time he called me and wanted to check in to give updated rates. He was never pushy about, but rather seemed to be just trying to help and be informative. Well, this time, he beat my previous rates, and they were very reasonable. I then called in and ended up getting Brenda on the phone. Brenda was incredibly informative, very kind, and walked me through everything I needed to know. A great experience and highly recommend. I will definitely recommend to anyone who asks me for a recommendation on Home & Auto insurance."
Profile photo of Emily Kadera

Emily Kadera

November 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Emily Kadera
"For the love of God, STOP CALLING ME!!! I have been getting harassed by one of the employees (believe his name is Carrie?) at this location and I have made it clear I am not interested in switching insurance and I have even gone as far as to block your number. He keeps somehow calling me and leaving me voicemails! This has become harassment at this point. LEAVE ME ALONE!"
Profile photo of Bren Mat

Bren Mat

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bren Mat
"Brenda is great. I’ve had several different State Farm agents over the years and she is by far the best. Her and her team are always staying involved with their customers and making sure they understand their policies as well as making sure they have enough protection for them and their families. She won’t be an agent who gets you a policy and then you never hear from again. She really is a “good neighbor”."